A Few Requests

Track Listing:

  1. Long Legged Girl With The Short Dress On
  2. Crying In The Rain
  3. Give Me The Right
  4. Angel
  5. You’ll Never Find
  6. Apache
  7. 20th Century boy
  8. Dakota
  9. Brand New
  10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  11. I Wanna Dance With You
  12. Sway
  13. Home
  14. Kon-Tiki
  15. (Now and Then) There’s A Fool Such As I
  16. Treat Me Nice
  17. Let It Be
  18. Mad World
  19. Mary
  20. Secret Love
  21. The Bitter They Are (The Harder They Fall)
  22. You Don’t Know Me
  23. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
  24. What You’re Proposin’
  25. You Should Be Dancing

Price: £6 (plus £1.50 P&P)

A Few Requests CD

All Proceeds Towards Alaw Ward at Bangor Hospital, North Wales.

Alaw Ward is a special ward for the care of cancer patients and their families.