Doin’ The Best I Can

Track Listing:

  1. Please Stay
  2. Doin’ The Best I Can
  3. This Cat’s On A Hot Tin Roof
  4. You Got It
  5. Please Don’t Stop Loving Me
  6. With A Little Help From My Friends
  7. Rubbernecking
  8. Baby I Don’t Care
  9. Mandy
  10. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  11. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  12. American Trilogy
  13. Words
  14. Mustang Sally
  15. I Said I Love You
  16. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  17. Proud Mary
  18. Feel

Price: £6 (plus £1.50 P&P)

Doin The Best I Can CD

All Proceeds Towards Alaw Ward at Bangor Hospital, North Wales.

Alaw Ward is a special ward for the care of cancer patients and their families.