From 1912

Track List

  1. All I Do Is Dream of You
  2. All of Me
  3. Foolish Heart
  4. Georgia
  5. Heartache Tonight
  6. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  7. Love Letters in the Sand
  8. Moonlight and Roses
  9. My Kind of Girl
  10. Ride On
  11. A Some Kind of Wonderful
  12. Over the Rainbow
  13. Things We Said Today
  14. True Love
  15. What Do You Know About Love
  16. Wonderful World

Price: £6 (plus £1.50 P&P)

From 1929 CD


All Proceeds Towards Alaw Ward at Bangor Hospital, North Wales.

Alaw Ward is a special ward for the care of cancer patients and their families.